nytt försök..

ja, gör ett nytt försök att öppna upp bloggen & komma igång med bloggandet då.

& för att riktigt komma igång tänkte jag köra en sånhär 30dagarslista, som jag förövrigt snodde från li (a)



1 - famous people i've met.
2 - A person that means so much to me.
3 - Five pictures that makes me happy.
4 - An old picture.
5 - Two websites i'm online at the most.
6 - A blog a read every day.
7 - Someone I miss.
8 - 2 things i want.
9 - 5 pictures from a day this year.
10 - 2 things i wouldn't survive without.
11 - a picture of me when i was a baby.
12 - 15 things you maybe don't know about me.
13 - One thing i wish i could experience again.
14 - My profilepicture on facebook.
15 - One picture i've taken that means something to me.
16 - A picture that is over one year old.
17 - A picture of myself that I love.
18 - A picture that isn't taken in the city i live in.
19 - A film i can watch how many times as i want without getting bored of it.
20 - Three movies i've seen and like.
21 - Three things i have in my room.
22 - A song that makes me happy.
23 – A song that makes me cry.
24 - A picture of me and someone special.
25 - something i wanna do right this second.
26 - Something i miss very much.
27 – A picture of me and my sister.
28 - Your favorite pic with you and someone
29 - Two songs that reminds you of your childhood.
30 – Something i love to do.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0